COVID19

The Komodo National Park is now open again. As a response to COVID-19, we have implemented new protocols with our boat partners for the safety of the crews and guests.

Blog

We are happy to feature the experiences of our community discovering Flores & the Komodo National Park. Feel free to contact us, we will be very honored to share your adventure with the world & travel lovers on our blog.

How the ‘New Normal’ in Komodo Tour Might Look Like

How the ‘New Normal’ in Komodo Tour Might Look Like

Friday August 7, 2020

Waerebo: A Village Above the Cloud

Waerebo: A Village Above the Cloud

Monday July 6, 2020

A Secret Destination in Flores; the Mysterious Kalong Island

Monday June 22, 2020

learning bahasa for komodo trip

How A Bit of Basic Indonesian Help You on Komodo Trip

Monday June 8, 2020

Taking the Komodo Liveaboard with Families: Best Destinations Rounded Up

Taking the Komodo Liveaboard with Families: Best Destinations Rounded Up

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Komodo dive sites Hello Flores

Hello Flores Top Dive Sites Choices in Komodo

Monday April 27, 2020

Your Travel Guide to Plan A Smooth Trip to Komodo

Your Travel Guide to Plan A Smooth Trip to Komodo

Tuesday April 7, 2020

top komodo snorkeling sites

Five Not-to-Miss Snorkeling Destinations in Komodo

Tuesday March 31, 2020

A liveaboard ship touring around Komodo

Ultimate Guide To Pick The Right Komodo Tour

Monday March 16, 2020

The brief history of Phinisi boat

The History Of Phinisi

Monday March 9, 2020

Sailing the sea with a liveaboard

5 Reasons To Enjoy Your Summer With Komodo Boat Charter

Monday March 2, 2020

Evening view from Padar Island

6 Best Places To Visit In Komodo National Park

Thursday October 17, 2019

A close look on a Komodo

The Government’s Efforts To Protect Komodo Dragons

Friday October 4, 2019

Five Biggest Misconceptions About Indonesia

Monday September 30, 2019

Komodo Liveaboard: A Suitable Trip For All Travellers

Tuesday September 17, 2019

How To Become An Ecotourist?

Friday September 13, 2019

Getting To Know Wonderful Fauna Of Flores & Komodo National Park

Monday August 12, 2019

A woman is lying on a kayak on the Komodo sea

The Dream Trip With Hello Flores: Sail On A Journey Of A Lifetime

Wednesday August 7, 2019

The Healthy Journey Your Body And Mind Will Remember

Sunday July 28, 2019

What To Pack To Go Cruising With Hello Flores?

Monday July 22, 2019

The Delectable Beef Rendang To Enjoy On A Liveaboard

Monday July 15, 2019

Top 10 Mind-blowing Facts About Indonesia

Monday July 8, 2019

Bryn From South Africa

Monday October 8, 2018

Roberto From Italy & Switzerland

Friday September 21, 2018

Kevin From France & Madagascar

Friday August 17, 2018

Jordan From England

Monday July 30, 2018

Yana From Russia

Sunday July 1, 2018

César & Marie From France

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Watching the harbor on Kelor Island

Carolane From Bali

Friday May 18, 2018

Wahyu From Indonesia

Monday April 16, 2018